When sex seems like a bad idea

Adelaide resident Rajini Narayan killed her husband, who she believed was having a sexual relationship with someone else, by setting alight his penis.  She didn’t mean to kill him – just take ownership of his penis.

 ‘I’m a jealous wife, his penis should belong to me, I just wanted to burn his penis so it belongs to me and no one else.

I am really not into sexual ownership, so I’m probably the worst person to write about this – but how on earth do people get off thinking about other people’s bodies like this?  Was Ms Narayan thinking her husband would stay with her if his penis was a shrivelled mass of scar tissue?  Beautiful.

Ain’t love grand?  Back to celibacy for me I think…

One thought on “When sex seems like a bad idea

Leave a Reply

